CENTRAL REGION

Locate A Heavy Duty Clutch
Sales Representative

Click an area to locate a heavy duty clutch sales representative nearest you.

Latinoamerica & International Sales

 

CENTRAL REGION

 

Arkansas

Cree and Cree
Jim Edwards
Cell: 405-820-5818
jedwards@ccisales.com

Nebraska

Mile Marker Sales
Clete Crutcher
Cell: 417-840-7996
clete@milemarkersales.biz

Canada

ProForce Marketing Ltd.
Chuck Fritsch
Cell: 519-841-0122
chuck@proforcecanada.ca

North Dakota

Transportation Support Svcs.
Paul Bloyer
Cell: 612-747-8544
tsspaul@fronternet.net

Illinois

Transportation Support Svcs.
Paul Cimaroli
Cell: 815-341-5238
cimarolip@liteservice.com

Oklahoma

Cree and Cree
Jim Edwards
Cell: 405-820-5818
jedwards@ccisales.com

Iowa

Mile Marker Sales
Clete Crutcher
Cell: 417-840-7996
clete@milemarkersales.biz

Texas

Cree and Cree
William Nees
Cell: 713-818-2941
wnees@ccisales.com

Louisiana

Cree and Cree
Larry Goodson
Cell: 225-907-6139
lgoodson@ccisales.com

Wisconsin

Transportation Support Svcs.
Paul Cimaroli
Cell: 815-341-5238
cimarolip@liteservice.com

Kansas

Mile Marker Sales
Clete Crutcher
Cell: 417-840-7996
clete@milemarkersales.com

Minnesota

Transportation Support Svcs.
Paul Bloyer
Cell: 612-747-8544
tsspaul@frontiernet.net