WEST REGION

Locate A Heavy Duty Clutch
Sales Representative

Click an area to locate a heavy duty clutch sales representative nearest you.

Latinoamerica & International Sales

 

WEST REGION

 

Arizona

Clark Sales
Tim Bradley
Cell: 602-881-7866
tim_bradley@ymail.com

New Mexico

Atkinson Sales
Steve Higgins
Cell: 505-270-2500
ahiggins@atkinsonsales.com

California

Clark Sales
Bob Hogue
Cell: 714-329-2937
rehogue@gmail.com

Oregon

Ace Manufacturing
Steve Russom
Office: 800-325-6138
srussom@ace-mfg.com

Colorado

Atkinson Sales
Bob Atkinson
Cell: 303-808-4903
batkinson@atkinsonsales.com

Puerto Rico

Ace Manufacturing
Freddy Escobar
Cell: 314-406-4289
fescobar@ace-mfg.com

Hawaii

Clark Sales
Bob Hogue
Cell: 714-329-2937
rehogue@gmail.com

Utah

Atkinson Sales
Ken Linton
Cell: 801-232-3988
klinton@atkinsonsales.com

Idaho

Atkinson Sales
Ken Linton
Cell: 801-232-3988
klinton@atkinsonsales.com

Washington

Ace Manufacturing
Steve Russom
Office: 800-325-6138
srussom@ace-mfg.com

Montana

Atkinson Sales
Bob Atkinson
Cell: 303-808-4903
batkinson@atkinsonsales.com

Wyoming

Atkinson Sales
Mike Nelson
Office: 720-648-8777
mnelson@atkinsonsales.com

Nevada

Clark Sales
Tim Bradley
Cell: 602-881-7866
tim_bradley@ymail.com